01908 870012
07711 293142
Tel
01908 870012 
Mob
07711 293142
Low cost domestic/commercial carpet cleaning services from a Milton Keynes Based company

Best Carpet Cleaners - Customer Reviews

If we have completed any work for you and you would like to provide us with a review to be included on our site please review us here and we will amend this page to reflect your experience with our services.

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Always deliver a great service my clients are happy and what we really like is the personal touch, the speed and result. Well done and thank you.
- 6th Dec, 2017
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Just had carpets cleaned today by zain fantastic job highly recommend.What a lovely young man great job than kyou. Shall certainly use again
- 3rd Jul, 2017
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Fantastic job done, would highly recommend, value for money unbeatable. Will definitely be using them again. Customer service is second to none.
- 19th Jan, 2016
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
100% would recommend. Brilliant job of our hallway and living room!! The change was massive and they didn't look bad to begin with!!
June 28th facebook
- 28th Jun, 2016
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
M. Garcia Riolett Cleaning Ltd - Milton Keynes
- 12th Nov, 2015
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Highly recommend great company guaranteed to give the best customer service available
- 19th Nov, 2015
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
5 star Excellent, professional service!! Will definitely recommend to friends...
- 5th Feb, 2015
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Rosie Hardman � 5 star Fantastic service and fantastic results! Had two rooms in dire need of a clean with some difficult stains. Best carpet cleaners came in, it was quick, affordable and all round a fantastic service. So pleased with the results and my sparkling clean carpets. Can't wait to get the rest of the rooms done, would highly recommend!!!!
- 2nd Apr, 2015
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
5 star Will Deffo recommend! Many thanks great staff and great results will be using again!! X
- 29th May, 2015
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Sterling job by Best Carpet Cleaners, the house is looking like new!
- 10th Aug, 2015
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Thank you for doing an amazing job for us this evening, will be using you definitely again soon
July 1
- 1st Jul, 2015
Best Carpet Cleaners is rated 5/5 based on 11 customer reviews.